Artist : Cheap Trick

Album : We’re are All Alright!

Release Date : 16-06-2017

Added : 01-07-2017

Just a year after 'Bang, Zoom, Crazy ... Hello' (see Here ), our nearly 70s of 'Cheap Trick' come back with an 18th album 'We're are All Alright! '. We wonder what substances they use, because listening to the first 4 titles, it is hard to believe that our thress guys Robin, Rick and Tom total together just 200 years !! Even if some titles are covers of old titles never recorded, we still enjoy as always of this furious rhythmic of this hard rock which drew its sources in the seventies with always this same enthusiasm of interpretation. Some less energetic compositions like 'Floating Down', 'She's Alright' or the cover of 'The Move', 'Blackbery Way' as a bonus in the Deluxe version allow a few welcome breaks. In short, to take back their album title, definitely yes, gentlemen, 'You’re All Alright!'...

Line Up / Musicians

Robin Zander (Vocal, Guitar), Rick Nielsen (Guitar, Choirs), Daxx Nielsen (Drums), Tom Petersson (Bass)