Artist : Dreamtale

Album : Seventhian… Memories Of Time

Release Date : 09-12-2016

Added : 29-01-2017

With this last baby of 'Dreamtale' Finns, it's not one but two albums with 'Seventhian' and then 'Memories Of Time', which is solely re-recordings of some songs of their 4 albums (for those who missed the first episodes). Following route of power metal groups as 'Stratovarius', 'Rhapsopdy' or 'Freedom Call', already 15 existence years and, album after album, do not look for any music search but only for simple, powerful and fast titles where the double pedal has a great time and where the refrains are all melodic hymns that remain in the head to spoil all day long ! In short, 'Dreamtale' continues to do some 'Dreamtale' and will appeal certainly all fans of this style of music...

Line Up / Musicians

Erkki Seppänen (Vocal), Rami Keränen (Guitar), Seppo Kolehmainen (Guitar), Akseli Kaasalainen (Keybords), Janne Juutinen (Drums), Heikki Ahonen (Bass)