Artist : Lee Aaron

Album : Fire And Gasoline

Release Date : 25-03-2016

Added : 20-01-2017

After an interruption of more than 10 years, 'Lee Aaron' back in 2016 with a new album Fire And Gasoline, the 12th of his career. In the tradition of a direct and effective rock, 11 titles are very accessible and bring us back some 30 years ago with compositions in the style of artists such as 'Pretenders' or 'Lita Ford' but with modern sounds. We go from rhythmic rocks such as 'Tom Boy', 'Want to Be' or 'Bad Boyfriend' quieter compositions has flirting with either pop or even the blues like 'Bitterswet', '50 Miles' or 'If You don't Love Me Anymore'. She does not forget ballads with 'Nothing Says Everything' and 'Find The Love'. In summary, this 'Fire And Gasoline' marks the return of the rock star who after touching to jazz in the early 2000s, returns with an album accessible to a wide audience loving the pop and rock...
-Translated by Microsoft translator-

Line Up / Musicians

Lee Aaron (Vocal, Guitar), Sean Kelly (Guitar), Dave Reimer (Bass), Joh, Cody (Drums)